Unless you are a member of EASA, under no circumstances may information from member profiles be used for marketing purposes.

Privileged Members

Privileged members are persons who have rendered service to EASA and desire to remain involved with the Association.

Mr. David Baughman

Mr. Manuel Garcia

Mr. Kenneth C Lipinski

Mr. Stuart J. Mugford

Mrs. Barbara Nichols

Mr. Jerry Peerbolte

Mr. Anthony T Sieracki, Sr

Mr. William Trull