Unless you are a member of EASA, under no circumstances may information from member profiles be used for marketing purposes.

EASA Accredited Service Centers EASA Accreditation Logo

The companies listed here have successfully completed all requirements of the EASA Accreditation Program and have demonstrated via third-party, independent audit that they follow the prescribed good practices to consistently deliver quality electromechanical repairs that maintain or improve AC electric motor efficiency and reliability.
                                                                                                                               
To see the company details for one of these members, please click anywhere on that company's row.

Company NameCityState/ProvinceCountryPhoneWebsiteMember
Ace Armature & Motor Shop, Inc. dba: Ace Electric Motor Company StocktonCAUnited States209-464-6428http://www.aceelectricmotor.comYes
Advanced Air Vacuum Pump & MotorEl CajonCAUnited States619-562-3373http://www.aavsales.comYes
Advanced Electric Equipment Service.La CrosseWIUnited States608-781-2627http://www.advele.comYes
Allen's Electric Motor Service, Inc.VivianLAUnited States318-375-9011http://www.allenselectricmotors.comYes
American MTSMonroeNCUnited States704-289-4177http://www.americanmts.comYes
Apex Industrial Automation, LLCRomeovilleILUnited States866-924-2808http://www.apexindustrialautomation.comYes
Apparatus Repair & Engineering, Inc.HagerstownMarylandUnited States301-739-8285http://www.apprep.comYes
Auxiliary Systems, Inc.NorfolkVAUnited States757-623-5674http://www.auxsysinc.comYes
Avonmore Electrical Co., Ltd.Roskeen,Mallow Ireland+353862665893http://www.avonmore-electrical.comYes
B&M MachineryEl PasoTXUnited States915-772-9007http://www.bmmachinery.comYes
Bater Electric Ltd.Prince GeorgeBCCanada250-563-8181http://www.baterelectric.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.BurnabyBCCanada604-431-5000http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.Nanoose BayBCCanada250-468-9796http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Bodine Electric of DecaturDecaturILUnited States(217) 423-2597http://www.bodinedecatur.comYes
Bradleys', Inc.GregoryTXUnited States361-643-0100http://www.bradleysmotors.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.LubbockTXUnited States806-771-5600http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.Fort WorthTXUnited States817-838-5593http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brehob Corp.IndianapolisINUnited States317-231-8080http://www.brehob.comYes
Burford Electric Service, Inc.ColumbusMSUnited States662-328-5679http://www.burfordinc.comYes
C-D ElectricCorpus ChristiTXUnited States361-888-4133http://www.c-delectric.comYes
Cole Electric Technology, Inc.AtlantaGAUnited States404-691-9119http://www.coleelectricms.comYes
Condo Electric Motor Repair, Inc.HialeahFLUnited States305-691-5400http://www.condoelectric.comYes
CPM Engineering, Ltd.Trafford ParkManchesterUnited Kingdom44-161-8656161http://www.cpm-uk.comYes
Davenport Electric Motors LLCCorpus ChristiTXUnited States361-299-6440http://www.DavenportElectricMotors.comYes
Decatur Industrial Electric, Inc.DecaturILUnited States217-428-6621http://www.decaturindustrial.comYes
Delta Electric MotorsTukwilaWAUnited States206-767-9506http://www.deltaelectricmotors.comYes
Eagle Electric Machinery, Inc.SulphurLAUnited States337-625-2070http://www.eagleelectricinc.netYes
Eastland Industries, Inc.HillsideILUnited States708-547-6500http://www.eimotors.comYes
EEMSCO, Inc.EvansvilleINUnited States812-426-2224http://www.eemsco.comYes
Electric Motor ShopFresnoCAUnited States559-650-1153http://www.electricmotorshop.comYes
Electrical Repair Service Co., Inc.BirminghamALUnited States205-252-8121 Yes
Electro Mechanical Repair WALandsdaleW.A.Australia61-8-9309-2877http://www.electromechanical.com.auYes
EMI Power & Automation, Inc.DecaturALUnited States256-355-3243http://www.emipower.netYes
EMS Industrial, Inc., Badger Electric Motor Div.MilwaukeeWIUnited States414-483-8600http://www.emsindustrial.comYes
Energy Management Corp.Salt Lake CityUTUnited States801-366-4100http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Corp.BoiseIDUnited States208-322-8100http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Corp.Rock SpringsWYUnited States800-433-4548http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Electric Corp., dba G.P. Electric MotorPomonaCAUnited States909-865-2291 Yes
Epsilon Systems Solutions Inc.National CityCAUnited States619-232-2162http://www.epsilonsystems.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.Fort SmithARUnited States479-648-1500http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.NormanOKUnited States405-631-1344http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.TulsaOKUnited States918-587-1566http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.WacoTXUnited States254-772-4710http://www.goevans.comYes
FLANDERS - LongviewLongviewTXUnited States903-759-9439http://www.flandersinc.comYes
Fletcher Moorland, Ltd.Stoke on TrentStaffordshireUnited Kingdom44-178-2411021http://www.fletchermoorland.comYes
Gatterdam Industrial ServicesLouisvilleKYUnited States502-776-3937http://www.gatterdam.comYes
Global Energy SolutionsFort SmithARUnited States405-601-1539http://www.Global-NRG.comYes
GMR Electric Motors, Ltd.SaskatoonSKCanada306-931-8456http://www.gmrelectric.comYes
Goding Electric Co.Glendale HeightsILUnited States630-858-7700http://www.goding.comYes
Good Fruit ElectricMemphisTNUnited States901 260 2340 Yes
Grupo Marro de Mexico, SA de CVMonterreyMonterrey, Nuevo LeonMexico52-81-81255721http://www.grupomarro.com.mx/site/Yes
Gulf Coast Electric Motor Service, Inc.PensacolaFLUnited States850-433-5134http://www.gcemsinc.comYes
Hannon Electric CompanyCantonOHUnited States330-456-4728http://www.hannonelectric.comYes
HECO - All Systems GoKalamazooMIUnited States269-381-7200http://www.hecoinc.comYes
HECO Kentucky Service CompanyLexingtonKYUnited States859-254-6310http://www.kyservice.comYes
Hibbs ElectroMechanical, Inc.MadisonvilleKYUnited States270-821-5216http://www.hibbsinc.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceMillingtonTNUnited States901-873-5300http://www.gohispeed.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceLittle RockARUnited States501-375-9178http://www.hsisco.comYes
Holland IndustrialHendersonNCUnited States252-492-7541http://www.hollandindustrial.comYes
Houghton InternationalNewcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom44-191-2343000http://www.houghton-international.comYes
Houma Armature WorksHoumaLAUnited States985-876-0198http://www.wardleonard.comYes
Houma Armature WorksHoustonTXUnited States713-748-0702http://www.wardleonard.comYes
HPS Electrical Apparatus Sales & ServiceRoseburgORUnited States541-673-3162http://www.hpselectric.comYes
Hupp Electric Motors Co.MarionIAUnited States319-366-0761http://www.hupp-electric.comYes
Illinois Electric WorksGranite CityILUnited States618-451-6900http://www.illinoiselectric.comYes
Industrial Electric MachineryLongviewWAUnited States360-425-8700http://www.iemworldwide.comYes
Industrial Electric MachineryVisaliaCAUnited States559-651-0606http://www.iemworldwide.comYes
Industrial Electric Motor Service, Inc.KimberlyIDUnited States208-734-6558http://www.industrialelectrictf.comYes
Industrial Electric of Alabama, Inc.MontevalloALUnited States205-665-1291http://www.montevalloelectric.comYes
Industrial Electrical Co.ModestoCAUnited States209-527-2800http://industrialelectricalco.com/Yes
Inman Electric Motors, Inc.La SalleILUnited States815-223-2288http://www.inmanelectric.comYes
Integrated Power Services, LLCNorth CharlestonSCUnited States843-747-7644 Yes
Integrated Power Services, LLCPortlandORUnited States503-226-4951http://www.ips.usYes
Integrated Power Services, LLCHamiltonOHUnited States513-863-8816http://www.ips.usNo
Jasper Electric Motors, Inc.JasperALUnited States205-384-6071http://www.jasperelectricmotorsinc.comYes
Jay Industrial RepairDocenaALUnited States205-791-1360https://www.jayindustrial.comYes
JCI Industries, Inc.Lee's SummitMOUnited States816-525-3320http://www.jciind.comYes
K&N Electric Motors, Inc.Spokane ValleyWAUnited States509-838-8000http://www.knelectric.comYes
Kalen Electric & Machinery, Inc.EugeneORUnited States541-345-1579http://www.kalenelectric.comYes
Keller Electrical Industries, Inc.PhoenixAZUnited States602-437-3015http://www.kellerelectrical.comYes
Kirby Risk Mechanical Solutions & ServiceLafayetteINUnited States765-423-4205http://www.kirbyrisk.comYes
K-W Services LLCSouth BendINUnited States574-232-2051http://www.kwservices.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.MinneapolisMNUnited States763-780-3234http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.SchofieldWIUnited States715-359-3155http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.SturtevantWIUnited States262-886-1875http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.AppletonWIUnited States920-730-0203http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.RothschildWIUnited States715-359-4860http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.Iron MountainMIUnited States906-774-0468http://www.lselectric.comYes
Layco Electric InnovationsTulsaOKUnited States918-796-8000http://www.LEI-Corp.comYes
Lubbock Electric Co.LubbockTXUnited States806-744-2336http://www.lubbockelectric.comYes
Malloy Electric Industrial Service CenterDakota DunesSDUnited States605-242-2000http://www.malloyelectric.comYes
MARC (Thailand) Co., Ltd.Sam PhranNakhon PathomThailand66-3-4312089http://www.marcthailand.comYes
Matlock Electric Co., Inc.CincinnatiOHUnited States513-731-9600http://www.matlockelectric.comYes
MOAI, S.A.Guatemala Guatemala502-2-2184800http://www.moaisa.comYes
Motor Technology, Inc.YorkPAUnited States717-266-4045http://www.motortechnologyinc.comYes
Nelson Electric Motor Service, Inc.SylacaugaALUnited States256-401-6960http://www.1xrpm.comYes
Nelson Electric Motors, Inc.OpelikaALUnited States334-749-2929http://www.1xrpm.comYes
Newton Electrical Equipment Co., Inc.Valenzuela CityManilaPhilippines63-2-9837000http://www.newtonelectrical.comYes
NorthPoint Technical Services, ULCKirkland LakeONCanada705-568-6355http://www.northpointts.comYes
Northpoint Technical Services, ULCSudburyONCanada705-670-8545http://www.northpointts.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCColumbusNEUnited States402-564-9437http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCLe MarsIAUnited States712-938-2257http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCWaverlyNEUnited States402-464-7954http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Palo Alto Electric Motor Corp.Palo AltoCAUnited States650-493-5585http://www.paloaltoelectricmotor.comYes
Phase Electric Motors, Inc.Cedar HillTXUnited States972-291-9221http://www.phaseelectric.comYes
Precision Electric, Inc.MishawakaINUnited States574-256-1000http://www.precision-elec.comYes
Priest ElectricCaldwellIDUnited States208-459-6351http://www.priestelectric.comYes
Qualitech Machining Services LimitedPoint Lisas Trinidad and Tobago868-290-0600http://www.qmstt.comYes
Quality Electric Sales & ServiceCouvaTrinidadTrinidad and Tobago868-636-8396http://www.qess.netYes
Rapa Electric, Inc.AlleganMIUnited States269-673-3157 Yes
Red Stick Armature Works, Inc.Saint FrancisvilleLAUnited States225-635-0443http://www.rsaworks.comYes
Reed Electric & Field ServiceVernonCAUnited States323-587-2284http://www.reedelectric.tvYes
Reed Electric & Field ServiceRenoNVUnited States800-808-1870http://www.reedelectric.tvYes
Riverside, Inc.ParmaIDUnited States208-722-6731http://www.rsicorp.netYes
Rocky Mount Electric Motor, LLCRocky MountNCUnited States252-446-1510http://www.RMEMnc.comYes
Rotek Services, Inc.WichitaKSUnited States316-263-3131http://www.rotekservices.comYes
San Antonio Armature Works, Inc.San AntonioTXUnited States210-227-0291http://www.saarmature.comYes
Scott Armature, LLCBelle ChasseLAUnited States504-394-6903http://www.scottarm.comYes
Servo Motors Adjust S.L.Castellar del VallesBarcelona - CatalunyaSpain34-93-7158650http://www.servomotorsadjust.comYes
Sheppard ServicesTheodoreALUnited States251-443-0700http://www.sheppardsvs.comYes
Shermco Industries, Inc.IrvingTXUnited States972-793-5523http://www.shermco.comYes
Shermco Industries, Inc.Saint PaulMNUnited States651-484-5533http://www.shermco.comYes
Sidewinders LLCMagnaUTUnited States801-250-6267http://www.sidewindersllc.comYes
Sloan Electromechanical Service & SalesSan DiegoCAUnited States619-239-5174http://www.sloanelectric.comYes
Southwest Electric Co.NashvilleTNUnited States615-255-6514http://www.swelectric.comYes
Southwest Electric Co.Oklahoma CityOKUnited States405-634-4445 Yes
Stewart's Electric Motor Works, Inc.OrlandoFLUnited States407-859-1837http://www.semw.netYes
Sulzer Electro Mechanical Services (US) Inc.ColtonCAUnited States909-825-7971http://www.brithinee.comYes
Sulzer EMSOrangeTXUnited States409-882-9112http://www.sulzer.comYes
Superior Electric Motor ServiceVernonCAUnited States323-583-1040http://www.superiorelectricmotors.comYes
T. Gray Electric Co., Inc.DallasTXUnited States214-631-1188http://www.tgrayelectric.comYes
Tekwell Services, LLCKnoxvilleTNUnited States423-777-4822http://www.tekwellservices.comYes
Test Company EASAWentzvilleMOUnited States6362190396https://www.easa.comNo
The Flolo Corp.West ChicagoILUnited States630-595-1010http://www.flolo.comYes
The Rotating CompanyMelle Belgium32-92-309919http://www.therotating.companyYes
Timken Motor & Crane Services, LLC dba H&N ElectricPascoWAUnited States509-547-1691http://www.hnelectric.comYes
Trade-Mark Industrial, Inc.CambridgeONCanada519-650-7444http://www.trade-markind.comYes
Tram Electric, Inc.PriceUTUnited States435-637-7291http://www.tramelectric.comYes
Traver IDCWaterburyCTUnited States203-753-5103http://www.traveridc.comYes
Tri-State Armature & Electrical Works, Inc.MemphisTNUnited States901-527-8412http://www.tristatearmature.comYes
United Industrial GroupWashingtonPAUnited States724-746-4700http://www.uigcorp.comYes
Vaughn Electric Co., Inc.Union CityTNUnited States731-885-3701http://www.vaughnelectric.comYes
Vogelsang Elektromotoren GmbHBochum Germany49-2327-6060http://www.vogelsang.comYes
W.W. Electric Motors, Inc.Fond Du LacWIUnited States920-922-9200http://www.wwelectricmotors.comYes
Wallace Electrical Systems, LLCWest FrankfortILUnited States618-937-3440http://www.wallaceelectricalsystems.comYes
Warden Electric Co.PaducahKYUnited States270-443-4622http://www.wardenelectric.comYes
Warwood Armature Repair Co., Inc.WheelingWVUnited States304-277-2550http://www.warwoodarmature.comYes
West Fraser Electro/Mechanical, Ltd.Prince GeorgeBCCanada250-563-4330http://www.west-fraser.comYes
Western Industrial Motor & Machine, Inc.PocatelloIDUnited States208-237-1000http://www.westernindustrialmotor.comYes
York Repair, Inc.Bay CityMIUnited States989-684-7460http://www.repairzone.comYes